The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil Does it Again
Thu, 29 November, 2018
Sensational Double to the Ascot Team
Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the Fifth in a Tight One
Mon, 19 November, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018

Drinkwhatyoulike in a canter

Mon, 16 September, 2019
"records her maiden win in style"
Drinkwhatyoulike has recorded her maiden win against a sharp field of three year olds at her first start for Simon Miller.

Miller has a good opinion of the filly and declared she would be winning at her first run for the stable.

She ran an impressive 56.36 for the 1000m and still did a few things wrong.

Shell have her next start in a 1000m 3yo event at Belmont on September 21.