The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil Does it Again
Thu, 29 November, 2018
Sensational Double to the Ascot Team
Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the Fifth in a Tight One
Mon, 19 November, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018

Drinkwhatyoulike adds a dimension

Sun, 03 November, 2019
Chris Parnham on Drinkwhatyoulike
Chris Parnham on Drinkwhatyoulike
"comes from behind to mow them down"
She has been touted as simply a 1000m horse but yesterday she added a new dimension to her arsenal... to sit and sprint.

Simon Miller has been tinkering with gear since her first start and he might be close to finding the ultimate solution.

He first added the ear muffs and then the lugging bit in order to get her to settle in her races. Yesterdays effort was the closest she has been to doing that.

Rounding the bend she looked all at sea but as soon as she straightened she motored home to beat them comfortably on the line, just 0.39 seconds outside of the time run in the Group 3 Prince of Wales Stakes, won by Flirtini.