The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil Does it Again
Thu, 29 November, 2018
Sensational Double to the Ascot Team
Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the Fifth in a Tight One
Mon, 19 November, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018

Plead the Fifths Toodyay Cup

Mon, 28 October, 2019
Plead the Fifth at picturesque Toodyay
Plead the Fifth at picturesque Toodyay
"strings together two in a row"
Plead the Fifth has found her mojo in the Avon Valley, winning at York and then achieving her career highlight, the Toodyay Cup.

After winning two in a row earlier in her career, it took some time for her to return back to the winners list after missing narrowly several times.

Fenella and Geoff Martin made the winning move of freshening her and bringing her to the Avon, where she really appreciates the hilly circuits of both York and Toodyay.

Shes now a four time winner for more than $80,000 in stakemoney