The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018
Majoras Mask wins his maiden
Wed, 31 January, 2018
Blitzem makes it three from four
Tue, 10 October, 2017
Blitzem Someday!
Mon, 28 August, 2017
Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016

Beat the Devil Flies at Ascot

Thu, 13 December, 2018
Nice and relaxed pre-race
Nice and relaxed pre-race
"Two in a row"
Beat the Devil has successfully dropped back to the 1200m at Ascot and won his second of the campaign in impressive style.

Again ridden perfectly by Shooter McGruddy, Beat the Devil fired onto the bit, sitting outside the leader and putting the race beyond doubt with his devastating sprint.

Simon Miller has worked him out this campaign, keeping him to the shorter trips and he has run impressive "best of day" times at both runs.

Hell race again on the 22nd of December in a graduation at Ascot.