The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil Does it Again
Thu, 29 November, 2018
Sensational Double to the Ascot Team
Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the Fifth in a Tight One
Mon, 19 November, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018

Sensational Double to the Ascot Team

Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the fifth running away from them
Plead the fifth running away from them
"Bunbury Double"
The Ascot Bloodstock team send two horses to Bunbury on Sunday for our first ever double with Lipstick Flickers and Plead the Fifth.

Both bred by Ascot Bloodstock, Lipstick Flickers was well ridden, given the gun run by Jordan Turner and won narrowly in her maiden.

She was followed by Plead the Fifth, who two races later, came from near last on the bend, to win running away with Boy Hill in the saddle.

Both terrific rides and trained to the minute by both Brett Pope and Fenella Martin respectively.