The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Majoras Mask wins his maiden
Wed, 31 January, 2018
Blitzem makes it three from four
Tue, 10 October, 2017
Blitzem Someday!
Mon, 28 August, 2017
Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016

Sensational Double to the Ascot Team

Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the fifth running away from them
Plead the fifth running away from them
"Bunbury Double"
The Ascot Bloodstock team send two horses to Bunbury on Sunday for our first ever double with Lipstick Flickers and Plead the Fifth.

Both bred by Ascot Bloodstock, Lipstick Flickers was well ridden, given the gun run by Jordan Turner and won narrowly in her maiden.

She was followed by Plead the Fifth, who two races later, came from near last on the bend, to win running away with Boy Hill in the saddle.

Both terrific rides and trained to the minute by both Brett Pope and Fenella Martin respectively.