The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016
Blitzem Someday joins the team
Mon, 10 October, 2016
Four in a row for the Falcon
Mon, 12 September, 2016
Falcon Crest three in a row
Mon, 05 September, 2016

Sensational Denman filly

Wed, 17 October, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Sensational Denman filly
"get involved today"
Get involved with this serious Denman Filly out of the Exceed and Excel mare, Spinalong.

She is from the family of multiple Group winner St Clemens Belle, who won the Lee Steere Stakes and the Kingston Town (then the Fruit n Veg) Group 1. Add to that victories in the Bill Stutt and Champagne Stakes in Victoria, she was an outstanding race mare.

The fillys half sibling by Dream Ahead sold for $120k at the Inglis Sales two years back.

She is fully Westspeed paid up from this underrated Eastern States Sire, who is batting at almost 20% winners to runners this season.

Contact us now for more information.