The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018
Majoras Mask wins his maiden
Wed, 31 January, 2018
Blitzem makes it three from four
Tue, 10 October, 2017
Blitzem Someday!
Mon, 28 August, 2017

Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company

Mon, 06 August, 2018
Mitch Pateman
Mitch Pateman
"Impressive win from near last"
The brother of Falcon Crest is beginning to forge an impressive record of his own with his third win in 14 starts.

Imperial Venus was back near last and Mitch Pateman rolled the dice, pushing up on the rails to score by the narrowest of margins.

Mitch commented that he always throught he would get the run and would be able to win, provided the gaps came early enough.

It was a masterful ride and a great effort by Imperial Venus, who now advances his stake money past $90,000.
 Video