The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Majoras Mask wins his maiden
Wed, 31 January, 2018
Blitzem makes it three from four
Tue, 10 October, 2017
Blitzem Someday!
Mon, 28 August, 2017
Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016

Beat the Devil beats them on debut

Tue, 22 May, 2018
Those who went to Northam were pretty happy
Those who went to Northam were pretty happy
"Stunning win at Northam"
Hes been a bit of a devil for the owners, sustaining an injury as a 2yo trying to jump out of the lap pool at Ascot, then succumbing to shin soreness on two occasions, but the Oratorio gelding, Beat the Devil, finally paid his owners back in spades last Thursday at Northam, dominating to win his maiden by 4 lengths.

Beat the Devil is well related to three time listed winner Falcon Crest.

His mother, La Lollobrigida, now has the outstanding record of seven foals to make it to the track for seven winners. Shes a marvel of a broodmare.

See Beat the Devils impressive debut here: https://bit.ly/2IAzjkO