The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016
Blitzem Someday joins the team
Mon, 10 October, 2016
Four in a row for the Falcon
Mon, 12 September, 2016
Falcon Crest three in a row
Mon, 05 September, 2016
Falcon Crest delivers in town
Wed, 17 August, 2016
Carillo opens his account in Broome
Mon, 30 May, 2016

Classic Chant First Up

Sun, 06 May, 2018
Classic Chant with Andrew Castle
Classic Chant with Andrew Castle
"Wins her maiden"
It was a tough effort first up by War Chant filly Classic Chant today at Northam.

Doing all the work outside the leader she hit the front at the top of the straight and fought off Trilli Filly to win by the narrowest of margins.

It was a solid effort by a horse who was ready to hit the track some months back, but for a stable mishap which saw her injure a hoof.

She has been in work since November last year but Gavin Foster had to back off with her work after the mishap.

Race Replay: https://bit.ly/2IigO3q