The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil Does it Again
Thu, 29 November, 2018
Sensational Double to the Ascot Team
Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the Fifth in a Tight One
Mon, 19 November, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018

Falcon Cracks the Half Mill

Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest holds out Pinzu in the Old Comrade
Falcon Crest holds out Pinzu in the Old Comrade
"Old Comrade winner. "
Falcon Crest surpassed the $500k in prizemoney on Saturday when he held out Pinzu to win the Listed Old Comrade Stakes at Ascot.

The intention was to push forward and lead or sit outside the leader in a race that looked devoid of pace. However there were a few others thinking the same way, couple that with a slowish start and Falcon Crest was in the one by one with a perfect trail into the race.

Chris Parnham has been aboard him for all of his feature wins and once again, the young hoop summed up the race perfectly, challenging well before straightening and allowing his fitness edge to be the defining factor.

Falcon Crest has now won 9 races for $501,630 in stakes.