The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Majoras Mask wins his maiden
Wed, 31 January, 2018
Blitzem makes it three from four
Tue, 10 October, 2017
Blitzem Someday!
Mon, 28 August, 2017
Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016

Falcon Cracks the Half Mill

Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest holds out Pinzu in the Old Comrade
Falcon Crest holds out Pinzu in the Old Comrade
"Old Comrade winner. "
Falcon Crest surpassed the $500k in prizemoney on Saturday when he held out Pinzu to win the Listed Old Comrade Stakes at Ascot.

The intention was to push forward and lead or sit outside the leader in a race that looked devoid of pace. However there were a few others thinking the same way, couple that with a slowish start and Falcon Crest was in the one by one with a perfect trail into the race.

Chris Parnham has been aboard him for all of his feature wins and once again, the young hoop summed up the race perfectly, challenging well before straightening and allowing his fitness edge to be the defining factor.

Falcon Crest has now won 9 races for $501,630 in stakes.