The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016
Blitzem Someday joins the team
Mon, 10 October, 2016
Four in a row for the Falcon
Mon, 12 September, 2016
Falcon Crest three in a row
Mon, 05 September, 2016
Falcon Crest delivers in town
Wed, 17 August, 2016
Carillo opens his account in Broome
Mon, 30 May, 2016

Falcon Crest again

Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest noses out Red Ora
Falcon Crest noses out Red Ora
"Grandstand Cup Victory"
Falcon Crest has pulled off a 10 day back up after his solid placing in the Bunbury Stakes, with a gritty win over Red Ora in the Grantstand Cup (1500m) on Saturday.

Wrinkly and Corporate Larrikin set a scorching pace in front and Chris Parnham had Falcon Crest chasing hard to the bend. When Red Ora moved up seemingly effortlessly turning for home, it looked another minor placing for Falcon Crest, but he scrapped to the line to win by a short half head.

Falcon Crest has come back in amazing form this campaign with two listed wins and a placing in the Bunbury Stakes from three starts.

Grant Williams will keep him fresh and hell go to the Old Comrade Stakes (1600m) in two weeks.

Ascot Bloodstock if offering the half brother of Falcon Crest in the For Sale section. He is the unbroken yearling brother by City Place.