The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil Graduates
Tue, 08 January, 2019
Beat the Devil Flies at Ascot
Thu, 13 December, 2018
Beat the Devil Does it Again
Thu, 29 November, 2018
Sensational Double to the Ascot Team
Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the Fifth in a Tight One
Mon, 19 November, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018

Falcon Crest wins his major

Thu, 01 March, 2018
Very happy Falcon Crest owners
Very happy Falcon Crest owners
"Detonator Stakes"
Falcon Crest has finally won a black type race, holding out Woodsville in the Listed Detonator Stakes at Ascot (1800m).

He had run second in no less than six Cups races, including the Ascot Gold Cup during the summer carnival.

Falcon Crest now takes his stake earnings to almost $380,000 for his 7 wins and 10 career placings.

His half brother by City Place still has shares remaining at $5000 per 10%.