The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016
Blitzem Someday joins the team
Mon, 10 October, 2016
Four in a row for the Falcon
Mon, 12 September, 2016
Falcon Crest three in a row
Mon, 05 September, 2016

Falcon Crest wins his major

Thu, 01 March, 2018
Very happy Falcon Crest owners
Very happy Falcon Crest owners
"Detonator Stakes"
Falcon Crest has finally won a black type race, holding out Woodsville in the Listed Detonator Stakes at Ascot (1800m).

He had run second in no less than six Cups races, including the Ascot Gold Cup during the summer carnival.

Falcon Crest now takes his stake earnings to almost $380,000 for his 7 wins and 10 career placings.

His half brother by City Place still has shares remaining at $5000 per 10%.