The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil Graduates
Tue, 08 January, 2019
Beat the Devil Flies at Ascot
Thu, 13 December, 2018
Beat the Devil Does it Again
Thu, 29 November, 2018
Sensational Double to the Ascot Team
Mon, 26 November, 2018
Plead the Fifth in a Tight One
Mon, 19 November, 2018
Sensational Denman filly
Wed, 17 October, 2018
Imerial Venus progresses to Saturday company
Mon, 06 August, 2018
Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018

Majoras Mask wins his maiden

Wed, 31 January, 2018
Majoras Mask
Majoras Mask
"maiden win for the son of Starcraft"
Majoras Mask broke through at Pinjarra after a luckless campaign where he could have won two of his previous starts.

Expertly ridden by Andrew Castle, Majoras Mask outstayed Imortalite and the fancied runner Sugar Cain over the 1600m.