The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Falcon Crest Building
Tue, 28 February, 2017
Macavity makes amends
Thu, 15 December, 2016
Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016
Blitzem Someday joins the team
Mon, 10 October, 2016
Four in a row for the Falcon
Mon, 12 September, 2016
Falcon Crest three in a row
Mon, 05 September, 2016

Majoras Mask wins his maiden

Wed, 31 January, 2018
Majoras Mask
Majoras Mask
"maiden win for the son of Starcraft"
Majoras Mask broke through at Pinjarra after a luckless campaign where he could have won two of his previous starts.

Expertly ridden by Andrew Castle, Majoras Mask outstayed Imortalite and the fancied runner Sugar Cain over the 1600m.