The ownership experience

for as little as $50 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Beat the Devil beats them on debut
Tue, 22 May, 2018
Classic Chant First Up
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Falcon Cracks the Half Mill
Mon, 16 April, 2018
Falcon Crest again
Tue, 03 April, 2018
Falcon Crest wins his major
Thu, 01 March, 2018
Majoras Mask wins his maiden
Wed, 31 January, 2018
Blitzem makes it three from four
Tue, 10 October, 2017
Blitzem Someday!
Mon, 28 August, 2017
Quick return for Rio
Sun, 02 April, 2017
Rio Ready to Rumble
Tue, 28 February, 2017

Rio Ready to Rumble

Tue, 28 February, 2017
"nominated for Saturday"
Ripper Rio came through his first trial for new trainer Grant Williams with flying colours on Monday, running second in his trial.

Due to lack of options in his class, he will be nominated for a 72+ on Saturday, less than a week after his trial.

While not ideal, Williams says he has pulled up well and he is ready to go.

Trial replay: http://bit.ly/2mAXWhD