The ownership experience

for as little as $35 a week

to find out more contact us

Archive

Ripper Rio to join the team
Wed, 23 November, 2016
Macavity salutes for new stable
Tue, 08 November, 2016
Four Letter Werd opens his account
Tue, 25 October, 2016
Blitzem Someday joins the team
Mon, 10 October, 2016
Four in a row for the Falcon
Mon, 12 September, 2016
Falcon Crest three in a row
Mon, 05 September, 2016
Falcon Crest delivers in town
Wed, 17 August, 2016
Carillo opens his account in Broome
Mon, 30 May, 2016
Rising Sea to the Sires
Thu, 14 April, 2016
Rising Sea hits the trials
Tue, 10 November, 2015

First Breeze Up

Fri, 30 September, 2011
Messenger Miss colt
Messenger Miss colt
"Elusive Quality and Lonhro colts have their first breeze up at Ascot Racecourse"
It is always an exciting time when the two year olds have their very first gallop. You get an indication as to the way they move but it is also a terrific learning experience for the 'babies'.

This morning at Ascot Racecourse our two year olds, Elusive Quality x Messenger Miss and Lonhro x Tennessee West colts had their first little breeze up.

Watch below:



 Video